Select Page

Report a Concern

Submit a report to the Compliance Helpline

Healthcare Compliance Committee


  • Timothy Fournier, Senior Vice President and Chief Risk Officer, University Ethics and Compliance
  • Brian L. Strom, M.D., M.P.H., Chancellor Biomedical and Health Sciences
  • Steven Andreassen, Esq., Acting Chief of Staff
  • Miranda Alfonso-Williams, Director of Privacy
  • Joseph A. Barone, Dean, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy
  • Kathleen F. Bramwell, Vice Chancellor Finance & Administration, RBHS
  • Anthony Caroleo, Sr. Compliance Officer, RWJMS, CINJ, SPH & UBHC
  • Kevin Coyle, Executive Director of Finance
  • Cristine Delnevo, PhD, MPH, Dean Rutgers School of Public Health
  • Cecile A. Feldman, D.M.D., MBA, Dean, New Jersey Dental School
  • Vivian Fernảndez, Vice President for Faculty and Staff Resources
  • Vicente H. Gracias, M.D., Sr. Vice Chancellor for Clinical Affairs (RBHS)
  • Bruce G. Haffty, M.D., Interim Director Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey
  • William F. Holzemer, RN, PhD, FAAN, Dean, College of Nursing
  • John J. Hoffman, Esq., Senior Vice President & General Counsel
  • Robert L. Johnson, M.D., Dean, New Jersey Medical School
  • Cindy Kennedy,  Sr. Compliance Officer, NJMS, RSDM, RSON, SHRP, RCSON
  • Gwendolyn M. Mahon, Dean, School of Health Related Professions