Select Page

Report a Concern

Submit a report to the Compliance Helpline

Staff Directory

Call us at 973.972.8000

Leadership

Rachael Honig
Vice President and Chief University Compliance Officer
rachael.honig@rutgers.edu

Eugene (Gene) Simon
Associate Vice President and Deputy Chief ERM, Ethics, & Compliance Officer
eugene.simon@rutgers.edu

Administrative

Annette Vallery-Hernandez
Executive Assistant 
valleran@uec.rutgers.edu

 

Billing & Coding Audit and Healthcare

Caroline Adams
Director, Enterprise Risk Management and Healthcare Billing & Coding Audit Group
caroline.adams@rutgers.edu

Cindy Kennedy
Senior Compliance Officer -Healthcare
kennedcd@rutgers.edu

Sandra DiBenedetto
Lead Coding & Billing Auditor
sandra.dibenedetto@rutgers.edu

Olga Vacca
Coding and Billing Auditor
olga.vacca@rutgers.edu

Shara Carter-Hopkins 
Coding and Billing Auditor
sc1971@uec.rutgers.edu

 

Ethics, Training, Investigations, and Public Records

Mr. Casey Woods
Director of Ethics, Training, Investigations and Public Records
caseywoo@uec.rutgers.edu

James (Jim) DiGiulio
Senior Compliance Investigator
digiuljf@uec.rutgers.edu

Lorisha Murray
Compliance Investigator
lorisha.murray@uec.rutgers.edu

Jewell Battle

Ethics Training Officer and OPRA Administrator
jewellb@uec.rutgers.edu

 

Institutional Compliance

Jennifer Francone
Director of Institutional Compliance
jennifer.francone@rutgers.edu

Malusha Fobler
Institutional Compliance Officer – Research & OPRA
foblermm@rutgers.edu

Laura Latorre
Institutional Compliance Officer – Disability

lkl34@rutgers.edu

Danielle Myricks
Institutional Compliance Officer – Athletics & OPRA
dm1360@rutgers.edu

Judith (Judy) Ryan
Institutional Compliance Officer – Title IX & OPRA
judy.ryan@rutgers.edu

Privacy

Miranda Alfonso-Williams
Director of Privacy
ma1270@rutgers.edu

Jenna Green
Compliance and Privacy Coordinator
jpg236@uec.rutgers.edu