Select Page

Report a Concern

Submit a report to the Compliance Helpline

Staff Directory

 

University Ethics and Compliance

Call us at 973.972.8000

 

Eugene (Gene) Simon
Associate Vice President and Deputy Chief ERM, Ethics, & Compliance Officer
eugene.simon@rutgers.edu

 

Administrative

Julie Jain
Senior Department Administrator
jj721@uec.rutgers.edu

Annette Vallery-Hernandez
Executive Assistant to the AVP
valleran@uec.rutgers.edu

 

Billing and Coding

Sandra DiBenedetto
Lead Coding & Billing Auditor
Email- sandra.dibenedetto@rutgers.edu

Latha Nethula
Coding and Billing Auditor
Email- nethull@uec.rutgers.edu

Olga Vacca
Coding and Billing Auditor
Email- olga.vacca@rutgers.edu

Shara Carter-Hopkins 
Coding and Billing Auditor
Email- sc1971@uec.rutgers.edu

 

Enterprise Risk Management

Caroline Adams
ERM Manager and Billing & Coding Audit Manager
Email- caroline.adams@rutgers.edu 

 

Ethics, Training, Investigations, and Public Records

Mr. Casey Woods
Director of Ethics, Training, Investigations and Public Records
Email- caseywoo@uec.rutgers.edu

James (Jim) DiGiulio
Senior Compliance Investigator
Email- digiuljf@uec.rutgers.edu

Lorisha Murray
Compliance Investigator
Email- lorisha.murray@uec.rutgers.edu

Laura Latorre
Compliance Investigator
Email- lkl34@rutgers.edu

Jewell Battle
Ethics Training Officer and OPRA Administrator
Email- jewellb@uec.rutgers.edu

Manuel Pierre
Compliance Training Specialist
Email- pierrem1@uec.rutgers.edu

 

Institutional Compliance

Cindy Kennedy
Senior Compliance Officer -Healthcare
Email- kennedcd@rutgers.edu

Malusha Fobler
Institutional Compliance Officer – Research & OPRA
Email- foblermm@rutgers.edu

Jennifer Francone
Institutional Compliance Officer – ADA
Email- jennifer.francone@rutgers.edu

Danielle Myricks
Institutional Compliance Officer – Athletics & OPRA
Email- dm1360@rutgers.edu

Judith (Judy) Ryan
Institutional Compliance Officer – Title IX & OPRA
Email- judy.ryan@rutgers.edu

 

Privacy

Miranda Alfonso-Williams
Director of Privacy
Email- ma1270@rutgers.edu

Jenna Green
Compliance and Privacy Coordinator
      Email- jpg236@uec.rutgers.edu