Select Page

Report a Concern

Submit a report to the Compliance Helpline

Staff Directory

Call us at 973.972.8000

Leadership

Rachael Honig
Vice President, Chief University Compliance Officer
rachael.honig@rutgers.edu

Eugene (Gene) Simon
Associate Vice President, Deputy Chief University Compliance Officer
eugene.simon@rutgers.edu

 

Administrative

Annette Vallery-Hernandez
Executive Assistant 
valleran@uec.rutgers.edu

 

Billing & Coding Audit Group and Healthcare Compliance

Caroline Adams
Director, Enterprise Risk Management and Healthcare Billing & Coding Audit Group
caroline.adams@rutgers.edu

Cindy Kennedy
Senior Compliance Officer -Healthcare
kennedcd@rutgers.edu

Laura Kanthal-Cubides
Senior Compliance Officer -Healthcare
lmk60@uec.rutgers.edu

Sandra DiBenedetto
Lead Coding & Billing Auditor
sandra.dibenedetto@rutgers.edu

Olga Vacca
Coding and Billing Auditor
olga.vacca@rutgers.edu

Renata Olech
Coding and Billing Auditor
ro306@uec.rutgers.edu

 

Ethics, Training, Investigations, and Public Records

Casey Woods
Director of Ethics, Training, Investigations and Public Records
caseywoo@uec.rutgers.edu

James (Jim) DiGiulio
Senior Compliance Investigator
digiuljf@uec.rutgers.edu

Pauline Lloyd
Compliance Investigator
plf32@uec.rutgers.edu

Damian Salvati
Compliance Investigator
dms687@uec.rutgers.edu

Mary Ann Keys
Ethics Training Officer and OPRA Administrator
mk2292@uec.rutgers.edu

Elle Bethea
Compliance Administrator
lmb383@uec.rutgers.edu

 

Institutional Compliance

Danielle Washington
Interim Director of Institutional Compliance
dm1360@uec.rutgers.edu

Malusha Fobler
Institutional Compliance Officer – Research & OPRA
foblermm@rutgers.edu

Laura Latorre
Institutional Compliance Officer – Disability
lkl34@rutgers.edu

Danielle Washington
Institutional Compliance Officer – Athletics & OPRA
dm1360@rutgers.edu

Vacant
Institutional Compliance Officer – Title IX
dm1360@uec.rutgers.edu

Jewell Battle
Policy Manager
jewellb@uec.rutgers.edu

Privacy

Louise Lester
Director of Privacy
ltl12@uec.rutgers.edu

Lorisha Murray
Privacy and Data Compliance Officer
lorisha.murray@uec.rutgers.edu 

Jenna Green
Compliance and Privacy Coordinator
jpg236@uec.rutgers.edu